Kadi Business

We booked our kadi liao! Alhamdulillah… we’ve never really been very fussy abt who our kadi is cos the fiance is hoping my dad will be the one doing the nikah, so the kadi’s just there to officiate things ๐Ÿ™‚ However getting a handsome kadi like plus pt la cos it’ll look good in photos. Hahahaha.. ok I am so out of pt here… The fiance pulak feeling-feeling kalau ada rezeki nak Pasuni Maulan…

But I think we booked too early cos we booked at exactly 12 midnight, when the booking window period opens for our nikah date, and I read from Stolen Few Seconds that sometimes the kadi not available not cos they are fully booked but because they havent released their availibilty yet. So as of this morning, only got 4 kadis available…

Since we both not very cerewet and we takut we will lupa to book kadi if we procrastinate, we just chose one of the 4 kadis, Kadi Suhaimi ๐Ÿ™‚

I pun google la for pix of this kadi and my fiance recognised him from one of his friend’s wedding. He said that this kadi not bad, quite fast and chop chop. Hehehe. And from my googled result I saw that this kadi was Fiza O and KC’s kadi… so ok la tu ๐Ÿ˜›

Alhamdulillah one item striked off the thigs-to-do list…

On a side note, my handphone dropped into the toilet bowl this morning lor! Nasib baik dah flush. Hahahah. and I was so shocked that I didnt cry (Im quite a cry baby *blush blush*) After frantically wiping and shaking the phone dry, the phone can be switched on but the touchscreen fuction did not work…. As much as I was super sad but I was still thankful that this happened to me in spore, while I’m on course and not overseas.. and luckily my next flight is on Sat which means I have time to repair or get a replacement phone if need to. And I was thinking, handphone ni baru pakai 5 mths, masih baru and good. Kalau rosak so wasted.. and now, at 4 months plus away from the wedding, I need to save as much as possible, then kalau kena beli new phone, dah kena pakai duit lagi ๐Ÿ˜ฆย Tapi Im sure Allah heard this bride-to-be punya doa cos a few hours later when I switched on my phone, it isย  working like normal! Alhamdullilah! Thank you Allah! you very nice ๐Ÿ™‚ย 

So yes… quite an eventful day for me.. now time to pick the fiance up.. he ah, taking advantage over the fact that I’m on course this few days… tapi takpe la, sayang punya pasal… heheheh

Leave a comment